Routine ..

Life is gradually settling into a routine/rhythmn … that is ….

Sleep …. Wake Up …. Wash Up …. Emails …. Out of House …. Appointment/Office/ Training etc. …… Dinner/Gym/Office …… Home Sweet Home ……Rest/TV/ A Bit of Work ….. Read Notes …… Zzzzz

And the cycle goes on ……

Anyway one dumb thing I did – in an attempt to ‘lighten’ my pencil case, I wanted to throw away one of the ink-less highlighters but I ended up throwing away the new one that I bought in Feb!! arghhhhh …….

Thus I have cut my planned 1 hour study session short to 1/2 hour 😛 …… will make up the 1/2 hour tommorrow ……

Project’s progress is halting …… need to address the lack of activity issue with the rest soon ……….

On a totally unrelated note, I managed to fit in 2 runs last week (Tues + short intervals @ the threadmill, not before getting interrupted by a PT and shooing away the poor guy post-run) …… new milestone reach …… and skipped run with the rest today coz’ lazy to lug attire (and only to hear a prospect talk nonsense – which furthermore explains why said person will forever remain a Class C/D client) …… run tmr since Selene is MIA again?? Most likely

Other than that, I was supposed to work out a case but nothing has been done yet ….. and I want to Zzzz now ……

I shall do my bills transfer b4 Zzzz then …….. Nitez!

Leave a Reply

