My Happy Ice-Cream

The negative myraid of emotions – restlessness, sianness, annoyance, frustration etc. ….. got to me quite bad (thus redering me pretty unproductive) ……

The solution …. my happy ice-cream from McDonald’s, hehe

mcdonalds-sundae

I swear McDonald’s ice-cream works everytime I am pissed/in a bad mood/moody …… have to watch the calories though 😛

Plus having no mood to go through the remainder of the 120 investment report = early bedtime!

I’m all charged up for the day! And decisions will be made soon ……….

One thought on “My Happy Ice-Cream

Leave a Reply

