I Am Gymless ….

High time for a belated entry ….

I just set the topic to be the 1st immediate thought in my mind ….. and I have been gymless this week!

Elected to take a gym break (in view of worsening hip pain after last thur’s run) …… originally planned to do morning workout today BUT slept in instead 😛 ……

SO ….. WILL try to do a short workout tmr morning (quick one before going to Serangoon), if not maybe I should push back my Sat afternoon so that I can do Collin’s spin class at Raffles …… Food for thought ……..

Leave a Reply

