Another Long Weekend ……

2 days after my last entry and I remain GYMLESS, arghhh ……

Not to mention that I feel grossly fat & flabby as well (as the ‘planned’ gymming time became sleeping time :P) …… What happened to all the diet & exercise plan man!!

Think its ‘fated’ – I called in Raffles spinning hotline last night but no one picked up my line and so ….. no spin today (there’s still tmr but it is fat burn) ……….

Anyway I hope the massage later will be good ….. hope it will help to alleviate the pain on the right *cross fingers*

1 more day to go before end of weekend ….. sigh, time passes too fast when you don’t want to ……..

Leave a Reply

