Finally Some Quiet Blogging Time …..

In office on a late Saturday afternoon ….. yes ….. that is where I am right now ……

A quiet office = some quality blogging (finally!) ……..

Yes, first and foremost, to sum it up, the week went by pretty much like that …… anyway crap week!

The crappiness …. the tensions ….. unhappiness …… politics/gossips (depends on how you define it) …… affected my mood quite badly …… and even I myself do not feel good/pleasant to walk around office / make phone calls with a BIG SCROWL on my face ……. pretty much a crap and unproductive week at work ……

In fact was supposed to do work in the office b4 dinner appointment, guess seeing outlook and my office table makes me feel sick ……so I suppose the sign is here for a office break …… hmmmmm ……… Thank god for Bejeweled Blitz (FB) & Dinner At THE LINE to look foward to later 😛

Anyway battery’s running low so I guess that’s all for now … tata!

Leave a Reply

