Super Junior – Sorry, Sorry

Saw their initial performance of their latest hit single “Sorry,Sorry” on the Taiwan Golden Melody Award over the weekend and liked their chereography (actually I think I generally prefer Super Junior to DBSK :P) …..

So searched for their MVs on Youtube and got this really cool dance version …… Another song for my running playlist 🙂

Seems like I am back into my KPop and KDrama crazy phase again (have resumed watching Boys Over Flowers again – my perfect ‘companion’ when I am pounding my notes) …… no episodes today as I have decided to take a break from my notes ……….

Leave a Reply

