Why Do You Think Empty Vessels Make The Most Noise?

Allow me to bitch on my own space …… Need to purge it all out! (Note to self: Have been in bitch mode the moment I discovered that I did not bring the portable to office)

A referred lead I spoke to some time ago mentioned his/her expectations – in that he/she expects her FAR to be a responsible person, plus also giving sufficient attention to his/her portfolio & plans and not neglecting him/her to service the richer clients i.e. the high net worth (HNW).

As much as I would love to do my best for all my clients, however I also think said person has no right to demand of good service when the 1st thing he/she do is to get defensive over a phone call, if not cutting calls at his/her whim and fancy. When you treat people like that, you think people still want to service you like a king/queen ah? Don’t always think of what people can offer you ….. what you offers people also matters ……. For your information, it is not even about being high net worth or anything, its all about very basic courtesy and treating people (rich or poor) with the decency and respect they are due. Like that also very difficult meh ……

So now you know why some people have this annoying habit of talking up themselves (i.e. 讲废话) but always come up short when it comes to the crunch …… don’t you think its such an irony that these are the very people who bitch about and expect getting good service and yet are the ones who are most nasty ………

