Midweek …. Nope Approaching The End Of Another Week …..

Was intending to do a midweek update on Wednesday evening …. but that dragged to Thurs …… and before I know it, at the time of writing, it is already Friday morning 0045 hrs …… Oh well ……

Anyway my original intention of blogging was to share this quotable quote that I came across on simplicity

After reading the above (as inspired by Steve Jobs) …… I recalled another acronym mentioned by one of the gurus (Norman Levine most probably) in one of my motivational reading materials – K.I.S.S (Keep It Simple and Sweet) …… A very important point in the course of my daily work and life 🙂

Will try to finish up part 2 of my Friday Thoughts if time permits later ….. TGIF!

Leave a Reply

