Breaking The Blogger’s Block

Since my last entry dated Oct 12 (which is still sitting in the drafts folder but I promise will be up soon) …… I have been stuck with a actute blogger’s block – that happens when you have too many thoughts swirling in your mind, oh well ……

Ironically since my last entry was on reading, I have been suffering from a lack of reading aka reader’s block as well, oh well ……

Anyway since I was reading Daniel’s Food Diary while blog/internet surfing earlier in the afternoon, have decided that the best way to break this round of blogger’s block is by doing a food-related entry/review next ….. since there are lots of food pics in my blog ….. hehe …… stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

