Timely Reminder :)

Have been ‘grinding’ away ever since my return back to Singapore post hols!

Before I continue on my Japan travel entries & more photo loading on Facebook, a timely reminder from one of my all-time favourite motivational gurus Brian Tracy on the most fundamental mission for my business / work ……

20131216-165038.jpg

Next up – need to speed up on my activities as well as planning for the 2nd half of banding year. Unlike this time last year, I have 1 month to ‘grind’ and get myself back into the thick of things – with new plans and new goals to focus on for 2014 and beyond!

Leave a Reply

