Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

Have not done up a weekly photo challenge for a while now (it has always been on my ‘t0-blog’ list though) …… so an entry to tick off 1 item on my ‘to-blog’ list that has been accumulating since end Februrary ๐Ÿ™‚

Had this picture taken on my phone of this little boy sitting in the seat in front of me during my journey to Lake Kawaguchiko (Fuji Five Lakes). Completely spontaneous moment of this cute little boy looking out of the window …… which I spotted a reflection of himself. This gives the perspective that he is looking at his own reflection, although it may be otherwise ๐Ÿ˜›

 

20140325-192352.jpg

Leave a Reply

