Weekly Photo Challenge: It IS Easy Being Green!

A good 4 + months since the last photo challenge and so, its time for another one!

Although I’m late by a week, this challenge really speaks out to me as 2017 has been pretty much a ‘GREEN’ year for me!

Starting from Li Chun 2017 where the lucky colour for my zodiac is green, and I wore green to bank in my money. In terms of money inflow for this year, so far so good. Customs aside, more important is to keep an abundance mindset.

And of course, when I finally decided to use some of my shopping vouchers to get a yoga towel (i.e. got a Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel eventually) – it was co-incidentally green as well. Together with my Yoga Inc umbrella (free gift from package purchase) – that was also green!

So we have 2 different shades of green here 😛

Still on Yoga Inc. Always love practicing at Gulliemard Branch where it feels more rustic, calm and serene. Especially when I go for Sunday morning YIN class.

Spotted this cute little swing (also in green) when I left the studio after class to go towards the same gate to get to Old Airport Road Food Centre.

Finally non-yoga related. A bowl of healthy and hearty bibimbap with lots of greens from Paik’s Bibim (a franchise outlet of Baek Jong Won’s Food Empire from South Korea).

The original challenge entry here: https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/it-is-easy-being-green/

Leave a Reply

